Contact information for selected officials

Santa Fe National Forest
SM.FS.r3sfnfmail@usda.gov
(505) 438-5300

Santa Fe County Board of Commissioners

Henry Roybal, District 1
hproybal@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6377

Anna Hanson, District 2
ahansen@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6263

Rudy Garcia, District 3
rgarcia@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6200

Anna Hamilton, District 4
athamilton@santafecountynm.gov
(505) 986-6200

Hank Hughes
hhughes@santafecountynm.gov
(505 986-6210

Santa Fe City Council

Mayor Alan Webber
mayor@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6590

Renee Villarreal, District 1
rdvillarreal@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-2345

Signe I. Lindell, District 1
silindell@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6812

Michael Garcia, District 2
mjgarcia@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6816

Carol Romero-Wirth. District 2
cromero-wirth@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6815

Chris Rivera, District 3
cmrivera@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6818

Roman “Tiger” Abeyta, District 3
rrabeyta@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6814

Jamie Cassutt – Sanchez, District 4
jcsanchez@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6817

JoAnne Vigil Coppler, District 4
jvcoppler@santafenm.gov
(505) 955-6811

New Mexico House of Representatives (districts nearby project areas)

Susan K. Herrara, District 41
susan.herrera@nmlegis.gov
Capitol Phone  (505) 986-4249
Home Phone  (505) 579-0092

Christine Chandler, District 43
christine.chandler@nmlegis.gov
505) 695-2646

Linda Serrato, District 45
linda.serrato@nmlegis.gov
Capitol phone  (505) 986-4464
Home phone  (505) 395-6356

Andrea Romero, District 46
andrea@andrearomero.com
Capitol phone  (505) 986-4243
Office phone  (505) 490-6155

Brian Egolf, District 47
brian.egolf@nmlegis.gov
(505) 986-4782

Tara L. Lujan, District 48
tara.lujan@nmlegis.gov
(505) 986-4254


New Mexico State Senate

Peter Wirth, District 25, Majority Floor Leader
peter.wirth@nmlegis.gov
(505) 986-4727

Nancy Rodriguez, District 24
nancy.rodriguez@nmlegis.gov
(505) 397-8844

Liz Stefanics, District 39
lstefanics@msn.com
(505) 397-8851

Bobby Gonzales, District 6
roberto.gonzales@nmlegis.gov
(505) 397-8825


U.S. Congresswoman

Teresa Leger Fernandez, District 3
c/o Matt Miller
matt.miller2@mail.house.gov
(505) 428-4680


U.S. Senators

Martin Heinrich
(505) 988-6647

Ben Ray Lujan
202-224-6621

The Forest Advocate
Santa Fe, New Mexico